Faculty and Staff

Faculty & Staff

“We are all proud, honored and blessed to work with our Crusaders and watch them grow socially, intellectually, and spiritually!”

Everyone wants to teach a Crusader!

Administration

St Alban Roe Catholic School

Mrs. Tara Smith

Principal

tsmith@stalbanroe.org

St Alban Roe Catholic School

Mrs. Margaret Dorsey

Administrative Assistant

mdorsey@stalbanroe.org

St Alban Roe Catholic School

Mrs. Donna Linkogel  

Receptionist

dlinkogel@stalbanroe.org

St Alban Roe Catholic School

Mrs. Mary Ernst RN, BSN 

Nurse

nurse@stalbanroe.org

Student Services

St. Alban Roe

Mrs. Clara Allen

Resource Teacher

callen@stalbanroe.org

St Alban Roe Catholic School

Mrs. Tracy Sanders

Learning Consultant

tsanders@stalbanroe.org

Little Crusaders

St Alban Roe Catholic School

Mrs. Debbie Murphy

Junior Kindergarten Teacher

dmurphy@stalbanroe.org 

St Alban Roe Catholic School

Mrs. Leslie Vermeersch

Junior Kindergarten Teacher Assistant

lvermeersch@stalbanroe.org 

St Alban Roe Catholic School

Mrs. Debbie Ecker

Junior Kindergarten teacher Assistant

decker@stalbanroe.org 

Primary

St Alban Roe Catholic School

Mrs. Debi Owens

Kindergarten Teacher

dowens@stalbanroe.org 

St Alban Roe Catholic School

Mrs. Pam Schnell

1st Grade teacher

pschnell@stalbanroe.org 

St Alban Roe Catholic School

Mrs. Tricia Rivero

2nd grade teacher

trivero@stalbanroe.org

Intermediate School

St. Alban Roe

Mrs. Christina Becker

3rd Grade Teacher

cbecker@stalbanroe.org

St Alban Roe Catholic School

Ms. Kennedy Kohl

4th Grade teacher

kkohl@stalbanroe.org

St. Alban Roe

Miss Mia Santilli

5th Grade teacher

msantilli@stalbanroe.org

St Alban Roe Catholic School

Mrs. Stephanie Airaghi

5th Grade Science

sairaghi@stalbanroe.org

Middle School

St Alban Roe Catholic School

Mrs. Jennifer Stadelman

Math

jstadelman@stalbanroe.org

St Alban Roe Catholic School

Mrs. Tracy Sanders

7th Language Arts

tsanders@stalbanroe.org

St Alban Roe Catholic School

Mr. Matt Hoeckelman

Social Studies, 7th Grade Religion

mhoeckelman@stalbanroe.org

St Alban Roe Catholic School

Mrs. Stephanie Airaghi

6th-8th Grade Science

sairaghi@stalbanroe.org

St Alban Roe Catholic School

Mrs. Tina Griffith

6th & 8th Language Arts

tgriffith@stalbanroe.org

St Alban Roe Catholic School

Mr. Joseph Prater

6th Grade Religion

jprater@stalbanroe.org

St Alban Roe Catholic School

Mr. Jim Blase

8th Grade Religion

jblase@stalbanroe.org

Encore Teachers

St Alban Roe Catholic School

Mrs. Kari Smith

Art

ksmith@stalbanroe.org 

St Alban Roe Catholic School

Ms. Lindsey Swaney

Music

lswaney@stalbanroe.org

St Alban Roe Catholic School

Mr. Joe Prater

Physical Education

jprater@stalbanroe.org 

St Alban Roe Catholic School

Mrs. Eblin McDermott

Spanish

emcdermott@stalbanroe.org 

St. Alban Roe

 

Library

 

St Alban Roe Catholic School

Mrs. Janet King

Technology Coordinator,  Design Technology 

jking@stalbanroe.org

Teacher Assistants

St Alban Roe Catholic School

Mrs. Patty Grimsley

Teacher assistant

pgrimsley@stalbanroe.org

St Alban Roe Catholic School

Mrs. Liz Leahy

Teacher Assistant

 lleahy@stalbanroe.org

St Alban Roe Catholic School

Mrs. Megan Ruder

Teacher Assistant

mruder@stalbanroe.org

Mrs. Sally Wind

Teacher Assistant

swind@stalbanroe.org