Faculty and Staff

Faculty & Staff

“We are all proud, honored and blessed to work with our Crusaders and watch them grow socially, intellectually, and spiritually!”

Everyone wants to teach a Crusader!

Administration

St Alban Roe Catholic School

Mrs. Tara Smith

Principal

tsmith@stalbanroe.org

St Alban Roe Catholic School

Mrs. Margaret Dorsey

Administrative Assistant

mdorsey@stalbanroe.org

St Alban Roe Catholic School

Mrs. Mary Pearce  

Receptionist

mpearce@stalbanroe.org 

St Alban Roe Catholic School

Mrs. Mary Ernst RN, BSN 

Nurse

nurse@stalbanroe.org

Little Crusaders

St Alban Roe Catholic School

Mrs. Debbie Murphy

Junior Kindergarten Teacher

dmurphy@stalbanroe.org 

St Alban Roe Catholic School

Mrs. Leslie Vermeersch

Junior Kindergarten Teacher Assistant

lvermeersch@stalbanroe.org 

St Alban Roe Catholic School

Mrs. Debbie Ecker

Junior Kindergarten teacher Assistant

decker@stalbanroe.org 

Primary

St Alban Roe Catholic School

Mrs. Debi Owens

Kindergarten Teacher

dowens@stalbanroe.org 

St Alban Roe Catholic School

Mrs. Pam Schnell

1st Grade teacher

pschnell@stalbanroe.org 

St Alban Roe Catholic School

Mrs. Tricia Rivero

2nd grade teacher

trivero@stalbanroe.org

Intermediate School

St. Alban Roe

Mrs. Brigid James

3rd Grade Teacher

bjames@stalbanroe.org

St Alban Roe Catholic School

Ms. Kennedy Kohl

4th Grade teacher

kkohl@stalbanroe.org

St. Alban Roe

Mrs. CLARA ALLEN

5th Grade teacher, 6TH lANGUAGE ARTS

callen@stalbanroe.org 

Middle School

St Alban Roe Catholic School

Mr. Matt Hoeckelman

Social Studies, Religion

mhoeckelman@stalbanroe.org

St Alban Roe Catholic School

Mrs. Stephanie Airaghi

5th-8th Grade Science

sairaghi@stalbanroe.org

St Alban Roe Catholic School

Ms. Lauren Anglo

5th-8th grade math

langlo@stalbanroe.org

Encore Teachers

St Alban Roe Catholic School

Mrs. Kari Smith

Art

ksmith@stalbanroe.org 

St Alban Roe Catholic School

Ms. Lindsey Swaney

Music

lswaney@stalbanroe.org

St Alban Roe Catholic School

Mr. Joe Prater

Physical Education

jprater@stalbanroe.org 

St Alban Roe Catholic School

Mrs. Eblin McDermott

Spanish

emcdermott@stalbanroe.org 

St. Alban Roe

Mrs. Teresa Romano

Library

tromano@stalbanroe.org

St Alban Roe Catholic School

Mrs. Janet King

Technology Coordinator,  Design Technology 

jking@stalbanroe.org

Teacher Assistants

St Alban Roe Catholic School

Mrs. Patty Grimsley

Teacher assistant

pgrimsley@stalbanroe.org

St Alban Roe Catholic School

Mrs. Michelle Whitworth

Teacher Assistant

mwhitworth@stalbanroe.org 

St Alban Roe Catholic School

Mrs. Megan Ruder

Teacher Assistant

mruder@stalbanroe.org

Student Services

St. Alban Roe

Mrs. Karen Dunne

Resource Teacher, 8th Grade Language Arts

kdunne@stalbanroe.org

St Alban Roe Catholic School

Mrs. Tracy Sanders

Learning Consultant, 7th Grade Language Arts

tsanders@stalbanroe.org 

School Board

  • Joanna Eagan
  • Steve Greiner
  • Veronica Hawley
  • Amanda Keller
  • Aynie Linneman

 

  • Sue Livingstone
  • Natalie Phillips
  • Mark Pilkenton
  • Renee Rozman
  • Katie Ziadeh